• Morning Musume 14' : Sayumi's graduation announcement

    Morning Musume 14' : Sayumi's graduation announcement

    This time again, Tsunku♂ was a huge troll. Every single one of my H!P fans friends thought that Sayumi will be graduate in 2015 but... nope. So such as everyone in this planet, I was a bit shocked by this announcement. 

    I never been a fan of Sayumi. If I have to make a ranking of my favorite Morning Musume 14' member, she will be at the end. I can explain that by the fact that I discovered Morning Musume just after LinLin, JunJun and Kamei Eri's graduation and the first members I really start to know and like was the 9th generation members obviously. For me the beginning of my Morning Musume addiction is Maji Desu Ka Ska! and I was more interested by these little four new girls than the rest of the group. So yes, I'm not a fan of Sayumi and I will never be one of them.

    But as I said few lines before, I was shocked by this news even if I was one of the first one who said that Sayumi did her time (11 years !).  I truly think that the new generation is ready to see Sayumi leaving the group but I don't have the same feeling for the Japanese AND overseas fans. Sayumi is (kind off), the mainstay of the group for a lot of persons and her graduation will have, for sure, a huge impact on Morning Musume 14' and I don't really know if it will be a good or bad impact... 
    Anyway, I was shocked yes, I'm doubtful about Morning Musume 14's future but mostly I'm a bit sad and I even cry a bit when I saw the video of the announcement. I hope that Sayumi will enjoy the time left to her in the group. 

    To conclude, here is a little question : Mizuki or Haruna as the future new leader? 
    My heart goes to Haruna because she is less shy than Mizuki, the older member after Sayumi and mostly she has got the idol vibe in shows and interviews that Sayumi and other greats idols have ! 


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :